Winners - (2016) Regional Recognition Awards Programme

The winners for the 2016 Regional Recognition Awards Programme are:

Top Caribbean Career Move:

leo anglin
Inspector Leo Anglin,
Cayman Islands
vena butler trinidad
First Runner-Up    
Woman Inspector Vena Butler,
Trinidad and Tobago
bryan isaacs
Second Runner-Up
Assistant Superintendent
Bryan Isaacs,


Top Caribbean Crime Fighter:

adrian katrick bvi
Ag Detective Chief Insp
Adrian Kartick,
British Virgin Islands
ray john antigua
First Runner- Up    
Inspector Ray John,
Antigua and Barbuda
clifford charles grenada
Second Runner-Up 
Constable Clifford Charles,
david abraham trinidad
Second Runner-Up 
Snr Superintendent
David Abraham,
Trinidad and Tobago


Top Caribbean Community Police Officer:

teg king stlucia
Corporal Ted King,
St. Lucia
dianne dumont grenada
First Runner- Up    
Sergeant Dianne Dumont,
Second Runner-Up 
Constable Odale Mulgrave,
Cayman Islands


Amalgamated Security Services and the ACCP congratulate the Winners and runners-up in the 2016 Regional Recognition Awards Programme!

Go back to the ASSL-ACCP Awards main page.